Angelina Jolie Filmography

Angelina Jolie Filmography

Year Title Role
1982 Lookin’ to Get Out Tosh
1993 Cyborg 2 Casella “Cash” Reese
1995 Hackers Kate “Acid Burn” Libby
1996 Mojave Moon
Love Is All There Is
Eleanor “Elie” Rigby
Gina Malacici
Margret “Legs” Sadovsky
1997 Playing Gd
True Women (TV)
George Wallace (TV)
Georgia Virginia Lawshe Woods
Cornelia Wallace
1998 Gia (TV)
Hell’s Kitchen
Playing by Heart
Pushing Tin
Gia Marie Carangi
Gloria McNeary
Mary Bell
1999 The Bone Collector
Girl, Interrupted
Amelia Donaghy
Lisa Rowe
2000 Gone in Sixty Seconds Sarah “Sway” Wayland
2001 Lara Croft: Tomb Raider
Original Sin
Lara Croft
Julia Russell
2002 Life or Something Like It Lanie Kerrigan
2003 Lara Croft Tomb Raider: The Cradle of Life
Beyond Borders
Lara Croft
Sarah Jordan
2004 Taking Lives
Shark Tale
Sky Captain and the World of Tomorrow
Illeana Scott
Lola (voice)
Francesca “Franky” Cook
2005 Mr. & Mrs. Smith Jane Smith
2006 The Good Shepherd Margaret Russell
2007 A Mighty Heart
A Place in Time (director)
Mariane Pearl
Grendel’s mother
2008 Kung Fu Panda
Master Tigress (voice)
Christine Collins

More About Angelina Jolie Life

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: